AD-LWML

Contacts

Executive Committee

  • President, Deacon Lillian L. Biddle - biddle15@aol.com
  • VP for Human Care, Ginny Wirsing - gwirsing@optonline.net
  • VP for Spiritual Life, Deaconess Raquel Rojas - dcrojas@redeemerlutheranbronx.com
  • VP for Mission Outreach, Linda Guteres - lagster@optline.net
  • VP for Leader Development, Elsa Webb - elsawebb@aol.com
  • Recording Secretary, Phyllis Yee - phyllis.mc1107@gmail.com
  • Corresponding Secretary, Eunice Bailey - gbailey29@yahoo.com
  • Financial Secretary, Ginny Wirsing
  • Treasurer, June Deebrah - junedebra@msn.com

Zone Presidents/Contacts

  • Albany, LaNette Sagehorn - lsagehorn@nycap.rr.com
  • Bronx/Westchester, Cecile Walker - cecile.w22alker@ag.ny.gov
  • Mid-Hudson, NAncy Graf Peters - nancygp@yahoo.com
  • Nassau, Joni Mazer - jonimazer@gmail.com
  • Queens, Linda Kelly - lkelly139@aol.com
  • Suffolk, Honey Pabst - arthon@aol.com
  • Triune, Elsa Webb - elsawebb@aol.com

 

Committee Chairpersons

  • Archivist-Historian, Maureen Consiglio - freetinetoday@verizon
  • Gospel Outreach, Juliann Visone - jvisone1220@gmail.com
  • Human Care, Carol Wong - cwong5263@att.net
  • Leader Development, Joy Hope Rouse - JRouseHope@gmail.com
  • Meeting Manager, Jean Alverson - upthecreek@delhitel.net
  • 2018 Convention Managers, Joni Mazer - jonimazer@gmail.com
  • 2018 Convention Managers, Honey Pabst - arthon@aol.com
  • Mission Advocacy and Grants, Deborah Graybosch - deblwml@gmail.com
  • Mite Box, Ginny Wirsing
  • Parliamentarian, Nancy Graf Peters - nancygp22@yahoo.com
  • Public Relations, Narda Seoprasad - nardas@gmail.com
  • Spiritual Life, Deacon Carmen A. Sewer - infaith44@optonline.net
  • Spiritual Life Resources, Greta Grace Sukhdeo - desmond@deslaw1.com
  • Structure, Maureen Consiglio - freetimetoday@verizon.net
  • Web Site, Narda Seoprasad - nardas@gmail.com
  • Young Women Advocate, Kareema Gathers - kaywhyte437@gmail.com

Pastoral Counselors

  • Senior Pastoral Counselor, Rev. Matthew Ryan Gonzalez - pastor@trinitylutheranbronx.org
  • Junior Pastoral Counselor, Rev. Michael Staneck - pastormcstaneck@trinityislip.org

 

Scholarship Recipient

  • AD-LWML Scholarship, Samantha Napiza - 2016-2017

 

Past District President

  • Deborah Graybosch, deblwml@gmail.com
  • Maureen Consiglio, freetimetoday@verizon.net
  • Nancy Graf Peters, nancygp22@yahoo.com
  • Kathy Lowe, rlowe1@optonline.net
  • Edith Zetzer, Ediez930@aol.com
  • Julia Draper, juliadraper@aol.com
  • Marya Smith, mmhtims@gmail.com

The latest Mission Goal Newsletter (October 2017) is available Online.

The Atlantic District

Lutheran Women’s Missionary League

FOOTER NAVIGATION

AD-LWML FACEBOOK PAGE

Mission

Our Mission is to assist each woman of the Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod in affirming her relationship with the Triune God so that she is enabled to use her gifts in ministry to the people of the world.

Copyright © 2017.  The Atlantic District - Lutheran Women’s Missionary League. All rights reserved.

This website is designed and maintained by Narda Seoprasad.